Return to About PTO

Horn PTO Leadership

Current 2018-2019 PTO Leadership Board:

The Horn PTO Leadership Board is elected each spring for the following academic year.  Please reach out to any board member with questions, comments, concerns, or just to say hello.  We enjoy hearing from other parents in the community.

Co-President:  Laura Broffitt
Co-President:  Merrie-Anne Casko
Co-Vice President:  Lori Kimura
Co-Vice President:  Deanna Smock
Treasurer:  Betty Tannous
Co-Secretary:  Heena Olalde
Co-Secretary:  Anu Subramanian
Communications Director:  Heena Olalde